Drum & Bass blog of an underground DJ

Gig updates

Easy All,

Instead of spending my time populating this blog I took it upon myself to manage my time proficiantly and try and get some gigs instead!

Well, it payed off! 🙂

Coming up:

 

Vines, Saddler Gate, Derby – 31st July

Its an open deck night, a free for all before the gig gets started and then I’m up at some point for an hour long set.

Im undecided yet what I’ll be playing on the night, if its an early slot, liquid dnb. If its a later slot I might have to drop some house instead and treat you to a dutty electro set 🙂

Get yourselves down the vines for some cheeky sunday vibes to wind away the weekend!

 

Bloom, The Shakespeare, Saddler Gate, Derby – 19th August

Full on dnb here, no messing about. Ive got a good slot at prime time, perfect for dropping the deep minimal vibes youve come to expect from the Howitzer.

I’m proper excited about this one so you can be sure its gonna be an extra special set. A little planning and forethought never hurt anyone 😉

 

So, looks like its starting to pick up for me!  Happy days!

Leave a Reply

