Drum & Bass blog of an underground DJ

Submission presents IMPACT

New podcast up on LDNB featuring Impact’s great work and mixed by the legend; XTC.


01. Impact – Sun in my eyes (Soul Deep Records)

02. Impact – Killer (Forthcoming – Subtle Audio)

03. Dub

04. Dub

05. Impact – Thinking of you (unsigned)

06. Impact – Horizons (unsigned)

07. Impact – City of Lights (DNBB)

08. Impact – Forgotten Promises (Soul Deep Records)

09. Impact – Sound & Form (unsigned)

10. Impact – Hydra

11. Dub

12. Impact – Everything I left behind (Subtle Audio)

13. Impact – Jungle Ting (Indajungle)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s