Drum & Bass blog of an underground DJ

Utopia10 – Break, Mako, Fields, Villem & Getz

Utopias tenth release brings the legend that is Break back to the fold, this time teaming up with Mako, Fields and Villem for a jungly 97′ dillinja flavour which has been smashing up raves for the past few months. An epic intro is followed by a bass and drum break explosion.

The flip is a very different affair with eastern europes Getz coming with a soulful stripped-back rollout, showing that Utopia are not afraid to spread their wings past the close knit family of artists on previous releases.

With More music coming from from rido, mikal, need for mirrors, mako, Villem, fields and break, Utopia are stepping up the drum and bass game.



Available now from all good online retailers


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s